Sex

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
Sk RafikHaiLatest reply Sun 11/08/2019 10:18 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Sonu7525Kya fnp india sex related illage krti h?Latest reply Fri 09/08/2019 09:10 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Sonu7525Mera ling tight hota pr sex krte hi loose ho jata h virye bhi patla h ..mai unmarried hiu ...2 3 bar red Cross area gaya hu lekin kabhi t...Latest reply Fri 09/08/2019 09:09 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
abduljabbarpenis ka pani peny sy koi health problum ho hy k nhi lerki ko help meLatest reply Thu 08/08/2019 10:44 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Verma verma Period k din mai sex krna mai koi prb to nhi hai mitb safe hota hai oin dino mai Latest reply Sat 03/08/2019 12:27 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai3 replies
AnkitanandiniI am sexually active but whenever I do it,a lot of liquid comes out and my partner does not feel anything. What to doLatest reply Tue 16/07/2019 20:06 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Nok KokKoi haiLatest reply Sat 13/07/2019 01:27 by: Nok Kok5 replies
jwicki'm a male 25 , had anal sex with a middle-aged man under the influence of alcohol . should i get tested for hiv ?? Latest reply Sun 07/07/2019 19:14 by: moderator Gulutips4 replies
Verma verma Agr gf k saat back mai kre to koi prb to nhi aya gyii Latest reply Tue 25/06/2019 11:12 by: moderator Gulutips3 replies
Kirti2435Kya 9 times sex 3 saalon me krne se Kya vagina loose ho jati he or 10 mahine tk na krne se vo vapish virgin ki tarah tight ho jayegi or a...Latest reply Fri 21/06/2019 18:31 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
anshuMam Kya anal sex karne se virginity loss ho sakti he??? Latest reply Sun 16/06/2019 09:42 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Størm BŕeakéŕMujhe anal sex krna hai but bleeding ho rhi hai krne Pr... Kyaa kru? Anal ke size ko badhaane ke liye koi surgery krwana thik rahega ya n...Latest reply Sat 15/06/2019 10:11 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
RohitmorAunty plz help me mene or mri gf n frst tym sex krne ki try ki to hmne anal kia but mme vgaina me uske finger se masterbate kia .aunty ab...Latest reply Fri 14/06/2019 11:28 by: Rohitmor8 replies
PK1547SexLatest reply Fri 14/06/2019 07:33 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Rumi KhanAgr anal sex kiya jaye agar anal m sperms hojaye tw pregnency possible hskti haiLatest reply Thu 13/06/2019 22:11 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Vj KattimaniI have sex back side dick I did not use condom it's any problems or pregnant problem please tell meLatest reply Mon 03/06/2019 07:49 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Eebucan i have sex with mom?Latest reply Thu 30/05/2019 16:26 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Sushant BhartiOkLatest reply Sun 19/05/2019 10:42 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Hulkशादी के बाद कितना प्रतिशत भारतीय महिला गुदा मैथुन करना पसंद करती हैLatest reply Sat 18/05/2019 10:17 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
AnitadeviHii0 replies
Hulkकितना प्रतिशत भारतीय शादीशुदा महिलाओं ने गुदा सेक्स का आनंद लिया हैLatest reply Fri 17/05/2019 20:27 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Veerendra Singh Kushwahमैं 35 बरस का हूं मेरी शादी को 12 साल हो गए मेरे दो बच्चे भी हैं लेकिन लहो 2 साल से मुझे अपनी पत्नी से सेक्स करने में इंटरेस्ट नहीं रहा ह...Latest reply Fri 17/05/2019 15:39 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Bikash KR AgarwalWhen i Go down on her i find some white liquid coming out from her vagina which is smelly nd made me very uncomfortable to go down on her...Latest reply Wed 15/05/2019 12:49 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire2 replies
PrabhakaranHello plz help me ,Mai ek sex worker ke saath unprotected sex kiya hai ab Mai Kaya karu mujhe kuch samajh me nahi aa raha hai ,Kai Mai ap...Latest reply Mon 29/04/2019 11:45 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
VishalSenAs soon as I pick up sex I immediately fall down,Help meLatest reply Wed 24/04/2019 16:54 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply

Pages