Sex

Posted byQuestionsLatest replyReplies
PatelA9Hello Aunty Ji. I just had sex with a Sex Worker yesterday. I used Condom for Sex but no dental Dam for Oral Sex. It's this a problem. If...Latest reply Fri, 07/19/2019 - 10:55 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Ayan ThakurMam phle sab kuch theek tha my sex drive was good but ab bcz of masturbation mai jaldi plessure pane ki vjh se meri sex drive bhut gandi ...Latest reply Tue, 06/25/2019 - 11:53 by: moderator Gulutips5 replies
PK1547SexLatest reply Fri, 06/14/2019 - 07:33 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
rahul.sharma22i do not cum even after having sex for 20 minutes. please help. Latest reply Wed, 06/12/2019 - 19:10 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Sam02Kya pregnent lady k sath sex kr skte h jiska 6 ya 7 month chlra ho... Ya fr delivery k kitne samay baad usko sbse jyada sex krne ka mann ...Latest reply Sun, 06/02/2019 - 10:49 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Manzur AhmedHow to improve sex capacity Latest reply Tue, 05/28/2019 - 13:29 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
NatureLoverI am feeling less stress in my penis and ejaculation is too early. What should I do?Latest reply Sat, 05/25/2019 - 12:18 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Pravin508Maine kuch din pahle apni gf ke sath sex karne ka kosis kiya.... But dalne se pahle hi mai ejaculate ho gya.... Usko satisfied bhi nahi k...Latest reply Fri, 05/24/2019 - 19:08 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
ShivvLast night I had done paid sex first time....at the time of penetration I had tryed my best ...lekn pta nhi kese mera nikal gya 1 min k a...Latest reply Wed, 05/22/2019 - 11:22 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Sushant BhartiOkLatest reply Sun, 05/19/2019 - 10:42 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
AnitadeviSex ke time condom mein leak hue semon ko wapas pine se kya wo dubara body mein sextime penis mein tanav la sakta hein kyaLatest reply Sat, 05/18/2019 - 09:58 by: moderator Gulutips3 replies
Hulkकितना प्रतिशत भारतीय शादीशुदा महिलाओं ने गुदा सेक्स का आनंद लिया हैLatest reply Fri, 05/17/2019 - 20:27 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Thoufeeq.sahebHello mam myne April 17 ko regular sex kiya tha MRA priode may 3ka tha Aj 14 he But mreko priod nai arahehen Myne prgnncy kit lakr b ...Latest reply Tue, 05/14/2019 - 13:53 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai19 replies
MahfuzMam kya Garv nirodhak goli khane ke doran kit see test kiya ja sakta heLatest reply Tue, 05/07/2019 - 13:48 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
MonawwarDuring Ejaculation time my mind is not feeling any excitement. What is the reason?Latest reply Sat, 05/04/2019 - 09:23 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
VishalSenAs soon as I pick up sex I immediately fall down,Help meLatest reply Wed, 04/24/2019 - 16:54 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Mahfuz ky jell sex ke liye istemal Kia jata he yani gilepan ke liye.or agar ky jell penis me lagakar yoni ke andar jae to koi problem to nahi.Latest reply Sun, 04/21/2019 - 19:39 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply
Lateef AhamadMam meri foreskin flaccid penis me poori peeche rehti hai aur erect penis me bhi puri peeche rehti hai...toh kya issey mujhe ejaculation ...Latest reply Tue, 04/16/2019 - 12:52 by: moderator Gulutips3 replies
Abhishek Pratap SinghMere dono andkosh uper hi koi problem to nhi aayegiLatest reply Tue, 04/02/2019 - 17:36 by: Abhishek Pratap Singh7 replies
PvnvnsHello sir please help mere ling ke supade or supade ke pass wali chamadi par bachapan se safed dag hai koi dawa ya koi or tarika bataye j...Latest reply Fri, 03/29/2019 - 10:38 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Grima Yadavsir on 4 march ,i had sex with prostitute which have hiv unfortunetly condom was sliped when i tooked out my penish after ejaculatio...Latest reply Tue, 03/19/2019 - 11:08 by: moderator Gulutips7 replies
Joshiलिंग की सील के सर्जरी से कट करवाने के कितने दिनों तक सेक्स नही कर सकते और क्या क्या सावधानियां जरूरी है सर्जरी किस प्रकार की होती है कितन...0 replies
Joshiलिंग की सील के नही कटने से क्या वीर्यपात जल्दी होता है और क्या sex करने में पूरा मजा भी नही आता है क्या कृपया विस्तार से बतायेLatest reply Wed, 03/13/2019 - 16:29 by: moderator Kiran Ki Rai1 reply
Joshiलिंग की सील को फ्रेनुलम कट सर्जरी से तुड़वाना है पूरी जानकारी दे Latest reply Thu, 03/14/2019 - 13:57 by: moderator Bombay Sapphire1 reply
Abhi007ErectedLatest reply Wed, 03/06/2019 - 21:04 by: moderator Gulutips1 reply

Pages